• Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 17:00
  • +41817500670
  • info@evacvacuum.com
blanco2
Brigitte Blanco
CEO & President

Email: bblanco@evacvacuum.com

florio2
Francesco Florio
Executive Vice President
Member of Advisory Board

Email: fflorio@evacvacuum.com

Murat C. Bicak
Product Manager

Email: mbicak@evacvacuum.com

Werner Eggenberger
Quality Manager

Email: weggenberger@evacvacuum.com

Viktoria Scheiber
Assembly Manager

Email: montage@evacvacuum.com

Melanie Walch
Administration & Sales

Email: mwalch@evacvacuum.com

Anna Carla Peinhopf
Production & Sales

Email: apeinhopf@evacvacuum.com