• Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 17:00
  • +41817500670
  • info@evacvacuum.com
blanco2
Brigitte Blanco
CEO & President

Email: bblanco@evacvacuum.com

florio2
Francesco Florio
Executive Vice President
Member of Advisory Board

Email: fflorio@evacvacuum.com

Murat C. Bicak
Head of Supply Chain and Engineering

Email: mbicak@evacvacuum.com

Viktoria Scheiber
Head of Assembly

Email: montage@evacvacuum.com

Werner Eggenberger
Head of Quality

Email: weggenberger@evacvacuum.com

Melanie Walch
Administration and Sales

Email: mwalch@evacvacuum.com

Anna Carla Peinhopf
Production and Sales

Email: apeinhopf@evacvacuum.com