• MO - FR: 8:00 - 17:00
  • +41817500670
  • info@evacvacuum.com
blanco2
Brigitte Blanco
CEO & Verwaltungsratspräsidentin

Email: bblanco@evacvacuum.com

florio2
Francesco Florio
Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer
Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Email: fflorio@evacvacuum.com

Murat C. Bicak
Produktmanager

Email: mbicak@evacvacuum.com

Werner Eggenberger
Leiter Qualität

Email: weggenberger@evacvacuum.com

Viktoria Scheiber
Leiterin Montage

Email: montage@evacvacuum.com

Melanie Walch
Administration und Verkauf

Email: mwalch@evacvacuum.com

Anna Carla Peinhopf
Produktion und Verkauf

Email: apeinhopf@evacvacuum.com